Skip to main content

Contact us

We will be pleased to assist you. Please refer to the appropriate contact person below who can provide you with the information you need, or direct you to the person who can.

Department of Surgery
Kingston Health Sciences Centre
KGH Site - 76 Stuart St., Victory 3
Kingston, ON K7L 2V7
Tel: (613) 533-2660 (General/Non Patient-Related Inquires Only)
Fax: (613) 544-9174
KGH.DepartmentOfSurgery@kingstonhsc.ca

Caroline Burke (currently on leave)
Department Manager
Tel: (613) 533-6302
Caroline.Burke@kingstonhsc.ca

Alison Infante
Administrative Assistant (General/Non Patient-Related Inquiries Only)
Tel: (613) 549-6666 x. 4147
Alison.Infante@kingstonhsc.ca

Jodi Herold
Educational Consultant
Tel: (613) 549-6666 x. 7136
jodi.herold@queensu.ca

Nicole de Smidt
Postgraduate and Fellowship Program Coordinator
Tel: (613) 549-6666 x. 3678
Nicole.deSmidt@kingstonhsc.ca

Kim Lloyd
Postgraduate Program Assistant
Tel: (613) 549-6666 x. 6590
Kim.M.Lloyd@kingstonhsc.ca

Mara Kottis
Undergraduate Education Program Coordinator
Tel: (613) 549-6666 x.6298
Mara.Kottis@kingstonhsc.ca

Kari Hurst
Research and Administrative Coordinator
Tel: 613) 549-6666 x. 6247
Fax: (613) 548-6016
Kari.Hurst@kingstonhsc.ca

Samantha Reed
Staffing Assistant
Tel: 613) 549-6666 x. 4126
Samantha.Reed@kingstonhsc.ca

Rene Roy
Financial Coordinator
Tel: 613) 549-6666 x. 4146
Rene.Roy@kingstonhsc.ca