Skip to main content


Our Department of Surgery houses seven distinct specialties including General Surgery, Orthopaedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Neurosurgery, Thoracic Surgery, Cardiovascular Surgery, and Otolaryngology/Head and Neck Surgery.

Click on the links in the menu to the right to view the structure of each of the services, as well as members within each specialty.